Action painting

events shop NL FR home

An action painting is possible on request for your event, company party to theme of your choice in consultation. This may be an image, portrait or logo that can be performed shortly in a short period of time.

2 options are a available: With paint or with glue sand and glitters.

It is a form of abstract art in which the painter is confronted with a mostly big canvas as the main reality that he wants to beat. The artist tries to transfer the action, the gestures of making. The artwork is a reminder of the action, the action (for example, the rhythmic drip of paint "over all" on a large canvas). Action painting is therefore spontaneous painting, in which the movements of the painter are clearly recognizable. Not what is shown is important but it is in the work of the artist through the spontaneous act of making.

Jackson Pollock, the most important painter of this technique, uses the dripping technique, spraying paint onto a huge cloth, dripping, spraying and brushing, resulting in an extremely complex network of colorful lines. In this "over all paintings" work loses the traditional reference frameworks of height, breadth and depth and any reference to perspective.

action painting

Action painting

events shop NL EN home

Une peinture d'action peut également s'appliquer pour votre événement, la fête de l'entreprise au thème de votre choix en consultation. Il s'agit peut-être d'une image, d'un portrait ou d'un logo qui peut être exécuté sous peu dans un court laps de temps.

Voici 2 options: avec de la peinture ou avec du sable et des scintillements.

C'est une forme d'art abstrait dans laquelle le peintre est confronté à une grande majorité de toile comme réalité principale qu'il vit. L'artiste essaie de transférer l'action, les gestes de faire. L'œuvre d'art rappelle l'action, l'action (par exemple, le gouttage rythmique de la peinture "sur tous" sur une grande toile). La peinture d'action est donc une peinture spontanée, dans laquelle les mouvements du peintre sont clairement reconnaissables. Ce n'est pas ce qui est montré, mais c'est dans le travail de l'artiste par l'acte spontané de fabrication.

Jacson Pollock, le peintre le plus important de cette technique, utilise la technique de goutte à goutte, pulvérise de la peinture sur un chiffon énorme, goutte à goutte, pulvérise et se brosse, ce qui entraîne un réseau extrêmement complexe de lignes colorées. Dans ce travail "sur toutes les peintures", les cadres de référence traditionnels de hauteur, de largeur et de profondeur et toute référence à la perspective perdent.

action painting